Contact

Main Office

FAB Detect AB
Älvsbyvägen 8
139 52 Värmdö

Phone: (+46) 8 562 033 45
Fax: (+46) 8 571 624 44
Email: service@fabdetect.se

Sales Office

FAB Detect AB
Dovregatan 18
164 36 Kista

Phone: (+46) 8 562 033 45
Fax: (+46) 8 571 628 50
Email: service@fabdetect.se


Contacts:

Jonas Andersson
VD
Jonas@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 30

Anders Kudynowski
Service and Calibration
anders@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 34

Bengt-Olov Andersson
Service and Calibration
bengt@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 31

Gustav Glans
Head of Sales
gustav@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 33

Ralf Westphalen
Application Specialist
ralf.westphalen@fabsupport.se
08-562 033 36

Fouad Hwass
Service and Calibration
fouad@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 37

Tim Ekeblad
Service Technician
tim@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 38

Pontus Robles
Service Technician
pontus@fabdetect.se
08-562 033 32